Please Email Us With Any Questions!

Managers

Matt Xamis          Sales Manager                       matt@jimxamis.com

Eddie Smith         Business Manager                eddies@jimxamis.com

George Vanos     Assistance Manager             gvanos@jimxamis.com

Tom Tillman         Internet Manager                   tomt@jimxamis.com



Sales

Brad Centers         Product Specialist                      brad@jimxamis.com

Denny Small          Product Specialist                      denny@jimxamis.com

Ed Seggelke          Product Specialist                      ed@jimxamis.com

Kevin Riggs           Product Specialist                      kevin@jimxamis.com

Mason Coons        Product Specialist                     mason@jimxamis.com

Ellen Ackerman     Product Specialist ellen@jimxamis.com

Steve McCurdie    Product Specialist steven@jimxamis.com

463160|6601
AdChoices